Traducteurs des écoles

Solutions de Traduction

Rechercher en IdiomaX
Abonnez-vous à nos infos
Abonnez-vous à nos informations

Langues

Skip Navigation Links > Accueil > Solutions > Éducation et Gouvernement

Solutions pour des écoles et bureaux gouvernementaux

Acheter des logiciels de traduction pour des utilisateurs multiples peut devenir vite très coûteux… mais il y a des solutions: vous pouvez obtenir notre IdiomaX Translation Server dédicacé ou profiter de notre escompte spécial pour des utilisateurs multiples (réduction de 50% du prix. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus). Les produits de traduction d'IdiomaX sur la liste ensuite vous permettront d'économiser du temps d'installation et de l'argent. IdiomaX Translation Server, par exemple, permettra à vos utilisateurs de traduire des pages Web, des courriels, des documents Word, etc., sans qu'il soit nécessaire d'installer le logiciel sur chaque poste.

IdiomaX Translation Server 5.0 (Éducation et Gouvernement)

Serveur de Traductions pour Éducation et Gouvernement  
Ce système s'installe sur le serveur de votre école ou entité, de sorte qu'il n'est pas nécessaire de l'installer sur les PCs des utilisateurs. Les étudiants et les employés peuvent accéder au logiciel de traduction pour comprendre des textes, traduire des pages Web, des courriels, chatter entre eux, rechercher des mots et des phrases dans les dictionnaires et se communiquer en différentes langues. (réduction de 50% du prix.)
En savoir plus...

IdiomaX Translation Suite 7.0 (Éducation et Gouvernement)

Logiciels de traduction pour Éducation  
Cette suite de traduction réunit cinq outils de traduction différents dans un même produit multifonctionnel. Le logiciel s'intègre aux applications de Microsoft Office de sorte que les utilisateurs peuvent traduire des documents, courriels, pages Web, etc. En achetant une version permis multiple votre organisation obtiendra une réduction de prix spéciale. (réduction de 50% du prix.)
En savoir plus... Télécharger  logiciels de traduction pour Éducation

IdiomaX Office Translator 7.0 (Éducation et Gouvernement)

Traducteur de Microsoft Office pour Éducation et Gouvernement  
Traduit des documents, pages Web, diapos, feuilles de calcul, courriels, etc., directement des applications de Microsoft Office comme Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, FrontPage et Access. Notre version permis multiple reçoit des escomptes spéciaux.(réduction de 50% du prix.)
En savoir plus... Télécharger Traducteur de Word pour Éducation et Gouvernement
Comparaison de Produits de Traduction Automatique
Presse
Translation software review « Très utiles les commandes pour la traduction depuis Office… »PC Magazine
Translation tool review « Bonne qualité de la traduction et plusieurs langues inclues dans un seul produit…»PC World
En savoir plus...
30 days money-back guarantee
School Translation Server Software

School Translation Software

Translation Software Solutions

Search Site
Newsletter Signup
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter

Available Languages

Skip Navigation Links > Home > Solutions > Schools

Translator Program for Schools and Government Agencies

Buying translation software for multiple users such as schools or government departments can get very expensive very fast... but there's a remedy for that. Two, actually. You can get our dedicated IdiomaX Translation Server. Or you can take advantage of our multi-user licensing discount (50% off. Contact us for details). Either way, the IdiomaX products listed below will save you money and installation time. They'll give your users the ability to translate text from all sorts of applications – web pages, e-mails, word documents – without having to install a translator program on each desktop.

Translation Software Tools

IdiomaX Translation Server 5.0 for Schools

Server translator program  
This system resides on your school's or institution's server so doesn't require individual PC installation. Students and staff tap into the translator program to understand texts, translate whole web pages, e-mail or chat with each other, look up words and phrases in the dictionary translator, and practice communicating in multiple languages. Schools and government agencies are eligible for multilicense discounts (50% off)

IdiomaX Translation Suite 7.0 for Schools

Translation tools for schools  
This Translation Suite packages five different translation tools into one super-functional product. The program integrates into MS Office applications so your users can translate documents, emails, web pages and use the dictionary translator for much more. Schools and government agencies are eligible for multilicense discounts (50% off).
Read More... Download translation tools for schools

IdiomaX Office Translator 7.0 for Schools

Office Translator for schools  
Translate documents, web pages, e-mails and more right off the menu of Microsoft Office applications like Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, FrontPage and Access. Schools and government agencies are eligible for multilicense discounts (50% off).
Read More... Download Office translator for schools
Translation Software Product Comparison
Press Review
Translation software review “The implementation function of the translation commands inside Office is very useful…”PC Magazine
Translation tool review “Good translation quality and several languages included in a single product…”PC World
30 days money-back guarantee
School Translation Server Software